My Life in Song

I stole this from Maggi Dawn’s blog, but she stole it from someone else so I guess it’s OK, she is an Anglican priest after all and if she can steal ideas so can I, I hope.

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST OR BAND, answer these questions; be as clever as you can. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s harder than you think…”

This is my attempt

Pick your Artist:  Bruce Cockburn

Describe yourself:    Child of the Wind

How do you feel: Open

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:    Tokyo

Your favourite form of transportation:   Mighty Trucks of Midnight

Your best friend is a:   Life’s Mistress

You and your best friends are: Beautiful Creatures

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Pacing the Cage

What is life to you:   World of Wonders

Your current relationship:   Great Big Love

Your fear:   The trouble with Normal

What is the best advice you have to give:    Don’t forget about delight

I would like to die… When the Sun Goes Nova

Time of day:  Last Night of the world

My motto:   Listen for the Laugh

I’ve included links to the tracks on Spotify so you can listen to them if you feel so inclined.

Share and enjoy and copy your lists into a comment.