wpid-wp-1421942164804.jpeg

A Sort of Photo Essay – Shasta

I am not a photo blogger, although I often include photos in my blog posts if I think they will enhance or clarify what I am trying to say. I probably will never be a photo blogger. Having said that I thought I would try my hand at a photo essay. Last March we went to California for a couple of weeks and while we were there I did a tour of the Shasta Dam and Power Station. Hopefully the photos tell a story.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “A Sort of Photo Essay – Shasta”

Feel free to add your 2 pence/2¢/bawbee's worth (delete as appropriate)

