Some Examples of my own art

I have talked about other people’s art reasonably regularly since I started this blog. I thought it was about time that I showed some of my work for every one else to criticise.



Design for a Palm House

Design for a Palm House (2009)
Oil on canvas (500 x 700)


Fruit and a Glass of Water

Fruit & Glass of Water(2003)
Acrylic on Paper (500 x 400)


Petite Forte

Petite Forte(2009)
Acrylic on Paper (500 x 400)


Ufford

Ufford(2005)
Acrylic on Paper (500 x 400)


2 thoughts on “Some Examples of my own art”

  1. Great art! Loved especially the Petite Forte (wonder why?) and Ufford. The colors on the Design for a Palm House are amazing! Love the brightness and boldness. Thanks for sharing these with us!!

    Like

Feel free to add your 2 pence/2¢/bawbee's worth (delete as appropriate)

